Deliver your ballot by hand!

Who supports Kulla for Commissioner?

Endorsed by the News-Register on 10/19/18:

“We had a surprisingly easy time deciding on Grand Island farmer Casey Kulla for the county commissioner seat … we think it’s time for a change and Kulla is well-positioned to do it. Kulla brims with enthusiasm. He displays a commendable penchant for planning ahead and establishing common ground.”

Supported by voters across the political spectrum:

“We all want Yamhill County to be a vibrant, sustainable community. I believe that Casey Kulla is the candidate who can ensure that happens.”
~ Mariane Pope, McMinnville resident, registered Republican

“I’m voting for Casey because he has a cooperative, positive, and fresh approach to decision making.”
~ Kristen Stoller, rural Newberg resident, small business owner, registered Democrat

“As a farmer/conservationist, I appreciate Casey’s concern and commitment to protecting the natural resources of our county for all of its citizens.”
~ Sam Sweeney, Dayton farmer, independent voter

Endorsed by Commissioner Rick Olson:

“We need a commissioner with a new perspective who has the small business experience, educational background, temperament, and dedication to represent all Yamhill County’s citizens. Casey Kulla is that person.”

Find more endorsements here!

Election night party!

Join us for pizza and good company as we await election results together! 7:30 pm Tuesday November 6th at 3rd Street Pizza Company (433 NE 3rd St, McMinnville). All are welcome!

Ballot drop-off locations

Don’t have a stamp? Drop off your ballot by hand at any of the official Yamhill County drop sites. I took mine to the County Clerk’s office in McMinnville. You can find the full list of locations with maps and addresses here.

Here are the locations (look for the official white drop boxes!):

  • Chemeketa McMinnville campus
  • PCC Newberg Center
  • Jaquith Park West, Newberg
  • Amity City Library
  • Carlton City Hall
  • Dayton City Hall
  • Dundee City Hall
  • Lafayette City Hall
  • Sheridan City Hall
  • Willamina City Hall
  • Yamhill City Hall
  • Courthouse parking lot, McMinnville
  • Newberg Public Safety parking lot by Thrift Store
  • County Clerk’s office, McMinnville

Ballots due by 8 pm on Tuesday, November 6!!!