Ballot drop-off locations

Don’t have a stamp? Drop off your ballot by hand at any of the official Yamhill County drop sites. I took mine to the County Clerk’s office in McMinnville. You can find the full list of locations with maps and addresses here.

Here are the locations (look for the official white drop boxes!):

  • Chemeketa McMinnville campus
  • PCC Newberg Center
  • Jaquith Park West, Newberg
  • Amity City Library
  • Carlton City Hall
  • Dayton City Hall
  • Dundee City Hall
  • Lafayette City Hall
  • Sheridan City Hall
  • Willamina City Hall
  • Yamhill City Hall
  • Courthouse parking lot, McMinnville
  • Newberg Public Safety parking lot by Thrift Store
  • County Clerk’s office, McMinnville

Ballots due by 8 pm on Tuesday, November 6!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *